Dear guests,

there are currently no restrictions or cancellations.

We hope you have nice day!

ticket@ Ticket +49 30 62933194 charter@ Charter +49 30 62933195
no current restrictions

Our Fleet

FMS Spree-Blick III

An innovative one-deck ship – Ideal for any events with up to 70 indoor seats. In cooperation with the shipyard- and service center Mittelrhein, the Spree-Blick III was specially designed for Berlin’s city center. Due to the large-size windows in the side and ceiling areas, it’s possible to enjoy a magnificent panoramic view. Depending on weather conditions, the windows may be wide opened or shaded. This ship would potentially be available for transport along Berlin’s waterways year round.

In the past few months we have rebuilt our Water Cabrio, giving it a beautiful new style. Comfortably on the couch or relaxed in the armchair – with our mobile lounge – across the water.

 

*only example pictures*

Largely barrier-free construction
The Spree-Blick III is one of three identical handicap-friendly passenger ships on the Spree and Landwehr Canal. Unfortunately electric wheelchairs cannot be transported on board.

FMS Schöneberg

In the past few months we have rebuilt our salon ship, giving it a beautiful new style. Comfortably on the couch or relaxed in an armchair – with our mobile lounge across the water. Ideal for any event with up to 150 seats.

 

 

*only example pictures*

FMS Blue-Star

A pretty salon-ship – ideal for your smaller event.

In the past few months we have rebuilt our salon ship, giving it a beautiful new style. Comfortably on the couch or relaxed in an armchair – with our mobile lounge across the water. Ideal for any event with up to 90 seats.

 

*only example pictures*

FMS Spree-Comtess

A modern salon-ship – perfect for your Berlin roundtrip!

Ideal for various events with up to 180 indoor seats without buffet, and approx. 120-140 indoor seats with buffet. The FMS Spree-Comtess, with its permit for a maximum carrying capacity of 330 persons, is currently the largest passenger ship crossing the Landwehr Canal. In the passenger lounge are a total of up to 40 tables and 180 chairs for a customized interior design available. Therefore special table and seating arrangements are possible aboard, for instance for a conference or another special event.

FMS Rixdorf

Ideal for various events with up to 60 indoor seats w/o buffet, and approx. 40 indoor seats with buffet.

In the passenger lounge are a total of up to 10 tables and 60 chairs for a customized interior design available. A special table arrangement with up to 22 seats is possible. This passenger ship is approved for transporting a maximum of 180 persons.

FMS Spree-Diamant

The FMS Spree-Diamant is Europe’s safest and Berlin’s cleanest passenger ship – therefore more than perfect for your Berlin roundtrip!

Ideal for various events with up to 100 indoor seats without buffet, and approx. 60 – 65 indoor seats with buffet. The Spree-Diamant is one of our newest ships, and Europe’s safest one at present. In the passenger lounge are a total of up to 23 tables and 100 chairs for a customized interior design available. Therefore special table and seating arrangements are possible aboard, for instance for a conference or another special event. This passenger ship is approved for transporting a maximum of 180 persons.

FMS Köpenick

On 27th April 2013, we introduced our two youngest fleet-members – FMS Köpenick and FMS Rummelsburg. The two identically constructed passenger ships were built in 1993 (FMS Köpenick) and 1998 (FMS Rummelsburg) in the Netherlands. Until the end of 2012, the two ships drove under the flag of the shipping company Triton, in the region of Katwijk, by Amsterdam.

The new ships are ideal for tours on Berlin’s waterways, as they can pass through the low bridges due to their flat design without any problems. This method of construction allows wheelchair users to board our ships through a ground-level access without any assistance as well as to move freely on board between the outside area and the inside salon. This passenger ship is approved for transporting a maximum of 250 persons.

Barrier-free construction
Ticket Ticket +49 30 62933194 Charter Charter +49 30 62933195

ticket@ Ticket +49 30 62933194 charter@ Charter +49 30 62933195
2
Einschränkungen & Ausfälle

Unsere Flotte

FMS Spree-Blick III

Ein innovatives Panoramaschiff – Ideal für jegliche Events bis zu 70 Plätzen. In Zusammenarbeit mit dem Werft- und Servicezentrum Mittelrhein wurde der Spree-Blick III speziell für die Berliner Innenstadt neu konzipiert. Große Fensterflächen im Seiten- und Deckenbereich erlauben einen grandiosen Panoramablick; je nach Wetterlage können die Fensterflächen geöffnet oder beschattet werden. Dieses Schiff wäre potenziell für einen ganzjährigen Einsatz auf Berlins Gewässern verfügbar.

In den vergangenen Monaten haben wir unser Wasser-Cabrio umgebaut und ihm damit einen tollen, neuen Stil verliehen. Gemütlich auf der Couch oder entspannt im Sessel geht’s mit der mobilen Lounge über’s Wasser.

 

*Nur Beispielbilder*

Barrierefreundliche Bauweise
Die Spree-Blick III ist eines von drei baugleichen behindertenfreundlichen Fahrgastschiffen auf der Spree und im Landwehrkanal. Elektro-Rollstühle können jedoch leider nicht befördert werden.

FMS Schöneberg

In den vergangenen Monaten haben wir unser Salon-Schiff umgebaut und ihm damit einen wunderschönen, neuen Stil verliehen. Gemütlich auf der Couch oder entspannt im Sessel geht’s mit der mobilen Lounge über’s Wasser. Ideal für jegliche Events mit bis zu 150 Plätzen.

 

*Nur Beispielbilder*

FMS Blue-Star

Ein hübsches Salon-Schiff – ideal für Ihr kleines Event.

In den vergangenen Monaten haben wir unser Salon-Schiff umgebaut und ihm damit einen wunderschönen, neuen Stil verliehen. Gemütlich auf der Couch oder entspannt im Sessel geht’s mit der mobilen Lounge über’s Wasser. Ideal für jegliche Events mit bis zu 90 Plätzen.

 

*Nur Beispielbilder*

FMS Spree-Comtess

Ein modernes Salon-Schiff – ideal für Ihre Berlin Rundfahrt.

Das perfekte Schiff für jegliche Events mit bis zu 180 Innenplätzen ohne Buffet und ca. 120-140 Innenplätzen mit Buffet. Die Spree-Comtess ist mit einer Zulassung für insgesamt max. 330 Personen derzeit das größte Fahrgastschiff, welches den Landwehrkanal durchqueren kann. Im Fahrgastsalon stehen insgesamt bis zu 40 Tische und 180 Stühle für eine individuelle Raumgestaltung zur Verfügung. Das Stellen einer Tafel oder einer Konferenzrunde für Sonderveranstaltungen an Bord sind möglich.

FMS Rixdorf

Ideal für jegliche Events mit bis zu 60 Innenplätzen ohne Buffet und ca. 40 Innenplätzen mit Buffet.

Im Fahrgastsalon stehen insgesamt bis zu 10 Tische und 60 Stühle für eine individuelle Raumgestaltung zur Verfügung. Das Stellen einer Tafel mit 22 Plätzen für Sonderveranstaltungen an Bord ist möglich. Zugelassen ist dieses Fahrgastschiff für insgesamt max. 180 Personen.

FMS Spree-Diamant

Das sicherste Fahrgastschiff Europas und das sauberste in Berlin – ideal für Ihre Berlin Rundfahrt.

Die Spree-Diamant ist eines unserer neusten Schiffe und derzeit das sicherste und sauberste Fahrgastschiff in Europa. Sie ist ideal für jegliche Events mit bis zu 100 Innenplätzen ohne Buffet und ca. 60-65 Innenplätzen mit Buffet. Im Fahrgastsalon stehen insgesamt bis zu 23 Tische und 100 Stühle für eine individuelle Raumgestaltung zur Verfügung. Das Stellen einer Tafel oder einer Konferenzrunde für Sonderveranstaltungen an Bord sind möglich. Zugelassen ist dieses Fahrgastschiff für insgesamt max. 180 Personen.

FMS Köpenick

Am 27. April 2013 stellten wir unsere zwei jüngsten Flottenmitglieder – FMS Köpenick und FMS Rummelsburg – vor. Die beiden baugleichen Fahrgastschiffe wurden 1993 (FMS Köpenick) und 1998 (FMS Rummelsburg) in den Niederlanden gebaut. Bis Ende 2012 fuhren sie unter der Flagge der Reederei Triton, in der Region Katwijk bei Amsterdam.

Die neuen Schiffe eignen sich Dank ihrer flachen Bauform hervorragend für die Wasserstraßen in Berlin und insbesondere für die Durchfahrung der niedrigen Brücken im Landwehrkanal. Zugelassen ist dieses Fahrgastschiff für insgesamt max. 250 Personen.

Barrierefreie Bauweise
Ein Novum für den innerstädtischen Berliner Schiffsmarkt ist die barrierefreie Bauweise. Diese Gegebenheiten erlauben Rollstuhlfahrern einen ebenerdigen Zugang auf das Schiff sowie an Bord die Bewegung ohne fremde Hilfe zwischen den Außenplätzen auf dem Heck und den Innenplätzen im Salon.
ticket@ Ticket +49 30 62933194 charter@ Charter +49 30 62933195